Bible Readings:

Print Bible Reading List for September  

  • searching

    Sun., Sep 2: Read John 12:20-21

    Mon., Sep 3: Read Psalm 27:4

    Tues., Sep 4: Read 2 Chronicles 7:14

    Wed., Sep 5: Read James 4:8

    Thurs., Sep 6: Read Jeremiah 29:13

    Fri., Sep 7: Read Matthew 6:33

    Sat., Sep 8: Read Proverbs 8:17

  • fear must fall

    Series Text: 1 Samuel 17

    Sun., Sep 9: Read Matthew 8:23-26

    Mon., Sep 10: Read John 16:33

    Tues., Sep 11: Read John 14:1

    Wed., Sep 12: Read Psalm 56:3

    Thurs., Sep 13: Read Psalm 56:11

    Fri., Sep 14: Read Proverbs 3:5

    Sat., Sep 15: Read Matthew 10:31

  • rejection must fall

    Sun., Sep 16: Read 1Samuel 17

    Mon., Sep 17: Read Philippians 1:6

    Tues., Sep 18: Read Matthew 5:11-12

    Wed., Sep 19: Read Psalm 27:10

    Thurs., Sep 20: Read Psalm 139:13-14

    Fri., Sep 21: Read John 15:16

    Sat., Sep 22: Read Psalm 8:9

  • guilt must fall

    Sun., Sep 23: Read 1 John 1:9

    Mon., Sep 24: Read Matthew 5:23-24

    Tues., Sep 25: Read Mark 1:4-5

    Wed., Sep 26: Read James 5:15-16

    Thurs., Sep 27: Read Numbers 5:6-7

    Fri., Sep 28: Read Luke 19:8

    Sat., Sep 29: Read Revelation 21:1

               

Still Waters Church  

3617 Scenic Road

Jackson, WI 53037

(262) 677-1311