Bible Readings:

Print Bible Reading List for November  

  • TIME

    Sun., Oct 28: Read Luke 10:38-42

    Mon., Oct 29: Read Mark 1:35-37

    Tues., Oct 30: Read Eccl. 3:1-8

    Wed., Oct 31: Read 2 Peter 3:8-9

    Thurs., Nov 1: Read Ephesians 5:15-17

    Fri., Nov 2: Read Eccl. 3:11

    Sat., Nov 3: Read Colossians 4:5

  • TALENT

    Sun., Nov 4: Read Hebrews 12:1-2a

    Mon., Nov 5: Read Ephesians 2:10

    Tues., Nov 6: Read 1 Corinthians 12:1-12

    Wed., Nov 7: Read 1 Peter 4:10-11

    Thurs., Nov 8: Read Matthew 25:14-30

    Fri., Nov 9: Read 2 Corinthians 4:7

    Sat., Nov 10: Read Romans 12:3-8

  • TREASURES

    Sun., Nov 11: Read Matthew 6:19-21

    Mon., Nov 12: Read Psalm 119:72

    Tues., Nov 13: Read Luke 12:13-21

    Wed., Nov 14: Read Luke 16:10-13

    Thurs., Nov 15: Read Matthew 19:16-22

    Fri., Nov 16: Read Luke 21:1-4

    Sat., Nov 17: Read 2 Corinthians 8:1-7

  • WITH THANKS

    Sun., Nov 18: Read Psalm 100

    Mon., Nov 19: Read Philippians 4:6-7

    Tues., Nov 20: Read Colossians 3:16-17

    Wed., Nov 21: Read Psalm 95:2-3

    Thurs., Nov 22: Read 1 Chronicles 16:34

    Fri., Nov 23: Read Psalm 9:1

    Sat., Nov 24: Read 1 Thess. 5:18

               

Still Waters Church  

3617 Scenic Road

Jackson, WI 53037

(262) 677-1311