Bible Readings:

Print Bible Reading List for May 2019  

  • What would jesus say to kids?

    Sun., Apr 28: Read John 14:1-7

    Mon., Apr 29: Read Exodus 20:12

    Tues., Apr 30: Read Deuteronomy 6:6-8

    Wed., May 1: Read Ephesians 5:1

    Thurs., May 2: Read Matthew 18:2-6

    Fri., May 3: Read 1 Peter 2:2-3

    Sat., May 4: Read Joshua 1:9

  • what would jesus say to christians?

    Sun., May 5: Read Matthew 22:36-40

    Mon., May 6: Read Matthew 7:1-5

    Tues., May 7: Read Romans 12:10

    Wed., May 8: Read Philippians 4:8

    Thurs., May 9: Read Matthew 11:28-30

    Fri., May 10: Read Isaiah 40:31

    Sat., May 11: Read Mark 9:23-24

  • what would jesus say in our homes?

    Sun., May 12: Read 1 John 4:16-21

    Mon., May 13: Read Joshua 24:15

    Tues., May 14: Read Matthew 7:25

    Wed., May 15: Read Matthew 12:25

    Thurs., May 16: Read Colossians 3:13-14

    Fri., May 17: Read 1 Corinthians 13:4-8

    Sat., May 18: Read Luke 6:31

  • what would jesus say to still waters church?

    Sun., May 19: Read Matthew 5:13-16

    Mon., May 20: Read Matthew 9:37-38

    Tues., May 21: Read John 20:21

    Wed., May 22: Read Acts 1:8

    Thurs., May 23: Read John 20:22

    Fri., May 24: Read Matthew 28:19-20

    Sat., May 25: Read Romans 10:14-15

               

Still Waters Church  

3617 Scenic Road

Jackson, WI 53037

(262) 677-1311