Bible Readings:

Print Bible Reading List for October  

  • Christ's healing love

    Sun., Oct 1: Read Acts 3:1-10

    Mon., Oct 2: Read Acts 3:11-16

    Tues., Oct 3: Read Genesis 22:9-14

    Wed., Oct 4: Read John 3:16

    Thurs., Oct 5: Read John 15:9-12

    Fri., Oct 6: Read Romans 5:8

    Sat., Oct 7: Read Romans 8:37-39

  • stress busters

    Sun., Oct 8: Read Proverbs 4:25

    Mon., Oct 9: Read Romans 8:5

    Tues., Oct 10: Read Philippians 4:8

    Wed., Oct 11: Read Proverbs 16:3

    Thurs., Oct 12: Read Exodus 18:13-26

    Fri., Oct 13: Read Psalm 20:7

    Sat., Oct 14: Read Psalm 56:3

  • priming the pump

    Sun., Oct 15: Read John 4:4-26

    Mon., Oct 16: Read Isaiah 43:2-5

    Tues., Oct 17: Read Matthew 4:18-20

    Wed., Oct 18: Read Luke 16:10

    Thurs., Oct 19: Read Romans 12:10

    Fri., Oct 20: Read Isaiah 55:3

    Sat., Oct 21: Read James 1:2-4

  • drawing water - prayer

    Sun., Oct 22: Read 1 John 1:9

    Mon., Oct 23: Read 1 Thess. 5:16-18

    Tues., Oct 24: Read Matthew 26:39

    Wed., Oct 25: Read 1 Chronicles 16:11

    Thurs., Oct 26: Read 2 Chronicles 7:14

    Fri., Oct 27: Read Jeremiah 29:12

    Sat., Oct 28: Read Romans 12:12

  • jumping in - presence

    Sun., Oct 29: Read Isaiah 43:1

    Mon., Oct 30: Read Matthew 12:47-50

    Tues., Oct 31: Read John 1:12

    Wed., Nov 1: Read Eccl. 4:9-10, 12

    Thurs., Nov 2: Read Hebrews 10:24-25

    Fri., Nov 3: Read Col 3:16

    Sat., Nov 4: Read Eph 5:19-20

               

Still Waters Church  

3617 Scenic Road

Jackson, WI 53037

(262) 677-1311