Bible Readings:

Print Bible Reading List for July  

  • seeing god in the fireworks

    Sun., July 1: Read Psalm 139:13-14

    Mon., July 2: Read Jeremiah 29:13

    Tues., July 3: Read Matthew 6:33

    Wed., July 4: Read Zephaniah 3:17

    Thurs., July 5: Read Romans 12:2

    Fri., July 6: Read Psalm 43:3

    Sat., July 7: Read Psalm 150:1-6

  • seeing god in every generation

    Sun., July 8: Read Deuteronomy 6:4-7

    Mon., July 9: Read Ephesians 6:1-4

    Tues., July 10: Read Psalm 145:4

    Wed., July 11: Read Psalm 78:1-4

    Thurs., July 12: Read Matthew 10:42

    Fri., July 13: Read Matthew 18:2-6

    Sat., July 14: Read Luke 9:46-48

  • seeing the extraordinary in the ordinary

    Sun., July 15: Read Ruth 1:8, 16-17

    Mon., July 16: Read Psalm 139:7-10

    Tues., July 17: Read Ruth 1

    Wed., July 18: Read Ruth 2

    Thurs., July 19: Read Ruth 3

    Fri., July 20: Read Ruth 4:1-12

    Sat., July 21: Read Ruth 4:13-22

  • beauty from our brokenness

    Sun., July 22: Read Ecclesiastes 3:11

    Mon., July 23: Read Genesis 2:7

    Tues., July 24: Read Psalm 51:1-2, 10-12

    Wed., July 25: Read Psalm 34:18

    Thurs., July 26: Read Psalm 147:3

    Fri., July 27: Read Matthew 5:3-4

    Sat., July 28: Read Romans 6:23

               

Still Waters Church  

3617 Scenic Road

Jackson, WI 53037

(262) 677-1311