Bible Readings:

Print Bible Reading List for November 2019  

  • love in community

    Sun., Oct 27: Read Hebrews 10:19-25

    Mon., Oct 28: Read 1 Corinthians 1:10

    Tues., Oct 29: Read 1 John 1:7

    Wed., Oct 30: Read 1 Thess. 5:12-18

    Thurs., Oct 31: Read Colossians 3:12-14

    Fri., Nov 1: Read 1 Peter 4:8-11

    Sat., Nov 2: Read Ecclesiastes 4:9-12

  • love by serving

    Sun., Nov 3: Read Matthew 20:20-28

    Mon., Nov 4: Read Romans 12:3-8

    Tues., Nov 5: Read John 13:3-17

    Wed., Nov 6: Read Luke 22:24-27

    Thurs., Nov 7: Read 1 Peter 4:8-11

    Fri., Nov 8: Read Galatians 5:13

    Sat., Nov 9: Read Mark 10:35-45

  • love by giving

    Sun., Nov 10: Read 1 Timothy 6:17-19

    Mon., Nov 11: Read Proverbs 11:24-25

    Tues., Nov 12: Read Acts 4:32-35

    Wed., Nov 13: Read Acts 20:32-35

    Thurs., Nov 14: Read Genesis 28:20-22

    Fri., Nov 15:Read Leviticus 27:30

    Sat., Nov 16: Read 2 Corinthians 9:6-7

  • love by sharing

    Sun., Nov 17: Read Matthew 5:13-16

    Mon., Nov 18: Read 1 Peter 3:13-16

    Tues., Nov 19: Read Matthew 4:18-20

    Wed., Nov 20: Read Psalm 96:1-3

    Thurs., Nov 21: Read 2 Timothy 1:6-8

    Fri., Nov 22: Read Isaiah 41:10

    Sat., Nov 23: Read Romans 1:16-17

  • thanks-living

    Sun., Nov 24: Read Psalm 100

    Mon., Nov 25: Read 2 Corinthians 4:13-18

    Tues., Nov 26: Read Psalm 9:1-2

    Wed., Nov 27: Read Colossians 3:16-17

    Thurs., Nov 28: Read Ephesians 1:15-16

    Fri., Nov 29: Read 1 Thessalonians 5:16-18

    Sat., Nov 30: Read Psalm 28:6-9

               

Still Waters Church  

3617 Scenic Road

Jackson, WI 53037

(262) 677-1311