scripture Readings:

Print Scripture Reading List for January 2022  roundedrightarrow

  • are we there yet?

    Sun., Jan 2: Read Hebrews 12:1-2
    Mon., Jan 3: Read Psalm 119:1-8
    Tues., Jan 4: Read Jeremiah 29:11-13
    Wed., Jan 5: Read Psalm 23:4
    Thurs., Jan 6: Read Proverbs 22:6
    Fri., Jan 7: Read Psalm 119:105
    Sat., Jan 8: Read Proverbs 3:5-6

  • NO PERFECT FAMILY

    Sun., Jan 9: Read Genesis 12:1-7

    Mon., Jan 10: Read Ephesians 4:2-3

    Tues., Jan 11: Read 1 Corinthians 13:4-8

    Wed., Jan 12: Read 1 Thessalonians 3:12

    Thurs., Jan 13: Read Romans 12:9

    Fri., Jan 14: Read 1 John 4:18

    Sat., Jan  15: Read Colossians 3:12-14

  • THERE'S A GAP

    Sun., Jan 16: Read Genesis 15:1-6
    Mon., Jan 17: Read 1 Peter 3:8-9
    Tues., Jan 18: Read Romans 4:13, 16
    Wed., Jan 19: Read Romans 4:18-21
    Thurs., Jan 20: Read 2 Peter 3:8-9
    Fri., Jan 21: Read Philippians 4:10-13
    Sat., Jan 22: Read Romans 12:18

  • FINDING A WAY FORWARD

    Sun., Jan 23: Read Genesis 18:1-18
    Mon., Jan 24: Read Genesis 21:1-7
    Tues., Jan 25: Read Hebrews 13:2
    Wed., Jan 26: Read Luke 15:4-7
    Thurs., Jan 27: Read Isaiah 43:16-19
    Fri., Jan 28: Read 2 Corinthians 5:17
    Sat., Jan 29: Read Matthew 17:20

  • BROKENNESS & HEALING IN THE FAMILY

    Sun., Jan 30: Read Genesis 23:1-2
    Mon., Jan 31: Read Isaiah 43:2
    Tues., Feb 1: Read Isaiah 41:10
    Wed., Feb 2: Read Psalm 147:1-5
    Thurs., Feb 3: Read Zephaniah 3:17
    Fri., Feb 4: Read 2 Corinthians 12:6-9
    Sat., Feb 5: Read Romans 8:28