scripture Readings:

Print Scripture Reading List for July 2021  roundedrightarrow


Print Scripture Reading List for August 2021  roundedrightarrow

  • BEYOND CIRCUMSTANCES

    Sun., July 25: Read Philippians 4:4-7

    Mon., July 26: Read Philippians 4:11-13

    Tues., July 27: Read Psalm 30:5

    Wed., July 28: Read Psalm 63:6-7

    Thurs., July 29: Read Psalm 118:24

    Fri., July 30: Read Habakkuk 3:17-18

    Sat., July 31: Read Psalm 35:28

  • Relationships

    Sun., Aug 1: Read 1 Corinthians 15:33

    Mon., Aug 2: Read Proverbs 13:20

    Tues., Aug 3: Read Proverbs 18:24

    Wed., Aug 4: Read Proverbs 19:20

    Thurs., Aug 5: Read Proverbs 16:28

    Fri., Aug 6: Read Proverbs 27:17

    Sat., Aug 7: Read Proverbs 12:26

  • Prayer & giving of self

    Sun., Aug 8: Read Matthew 6:9-13

    Mon., Aug 9: Read Psalm 139:1-6, 23-24

    Tues., Aug 10: Read Psalm 13

    Wed., Aug 11: Read Isaiah 6:8

    Thurs., Aug 12: Read Psalm 40:9-10

    Fri., Aug 13: Read Psalm 25:1-7

    Sat., Aug 14: Read Acts 4:29-30

  • Circumstances

    Sun., Aug 15: Read John 11:1-6, 17-26

    Mon., Aug 16: Read 2 Corinthians 12:9

    Tues., Aug 17: Read James 1:2-4

    Wed., Aug 18: Read Romans 8:26-28

    Thurs., Aug 19: Read Genesis 50:20

    Fri., Aug 20: Read Psalm 46:1-3

    Sat., Aug 21: Read Isaiah 41:10

  • action

    Sun., Aug 22: Read Matthew 14:13-21

    Mon., Aug 23: Read James 1:22-23

    Tues., Aug 24: Read James 2:14-17

    Wed., Aug 25: Read Colossians 3:17

    Thurs., Aug 26: Read Proverbs 3:5-6

    Fri., Aug 27: Read Psalm 56

    Sat., Aug 28: Read Proverbs 16:3