scripture Readings:

Print Scripture Reading List for March 2021  roundedrightarrow

  • A LIVING HALLELUJAH

    Sun., Feb 21: Read Psalm 95:1-7

    Mon., Feb 22: Read Revelation 4:11

    Tues., Feb 23: Read Psalm 23

    Wed., Feb 24: Read Matthew 18:20

    Thurs., Feb 25: Read 1 Thessalonians 5:16-18

    Fri., Feb 26: Read Isaiah 25:1

    Sat., Feb 27: Read Psalm 150

  • LISTENING AND PAYING ATTENTION

    Sun., Feb 28: Read 2 Timothy 3:14-17

    Mon., Mar 1: Read Psalm 119:105

    Tues., Mar 2: Read John 10:3-4

    Wed., Mar 3: Read Psalm 19:1-4

    Thurs., Mar 4: Read John 14:25-27

    Fri., Mar 5: Read John 14:15-17

    Sat., Mar 6: Read John 1:1,14

  • HERE I AM, SEND ME

    Sun., Mar 7: Read Matthew 20:20-28

    Mon., Mar 8: Read Joshua 24:14-15

    Tues., Mar 9: Read Micah 6:6-8

    Wed., Mar 10: Read Ephesians 2:10

    Thurs., Mar 11: Read Matthew 25:31-40

    Fri., Mar 12: Read Luke 4:18

    Sat., Mar 13: Read 1 John 4:8

  • WHERE YOUR TREASURE IS

    Sun., Mar 14: Read Matthew 6:19-21

    Mon., Mar 15: Read Luke 6:38

    Tues., Mar 16: Read Acts 20:35

    Wed., Mar 17: Read Luke 12:13-21

    Thurs., Mar 18: Read Matthew 6:24

    Fri., Mar 19: Read John 15:13

    Sat., Mar 20: Read 1 Timothy 6:17-19

  • GOING FISHING, REFLECTING LIGHT

    Sun., Mar 21: Read Matthew 5:16

    Mon., Mar 22: Read Matthew 28:19-20

    Tues., Mar 23: Read 2 Corinthians 5:20

    Wed., Mar 24: Read Matthew 9:36-38

    Thurs., Mar 25: Read Luke 19:10

    Fri., Mar 26: Read John 13:34-35

    Sat., Mar 27: Read 1 Peter 3:15-16

  • FIVE PRACTICES FROM THE CROSS

    Sun., Mar 28: Read Matthew 21:1-11

    Mon., Mar 29: Read John 12:1-11

    Tues., Mar 30: Read John 12:20-36

    Wed., Mar 31: Read John 13:21-32

    Thurs., Apr 1: Read John 13:1-17, 31-35

    Fri., Apr 2: Read John 18:1-19:37

    Sat., Apr 3: Read John 19:38-42