scripture Readings:

Print May Reading Plan  roundedrightarrow

  • let in the light

    Sun., April 24: Read Matthew 6:22-23

    Mon., April 25: Read Ephesians 1:18

    Tues., April 26: Read Psalm 27:1

    Wed., April 27: Read Isaiah 60:19-20

    Thurs., April 28: Read Micah 7:8

    Fri., April 29: Read Numbers 6:25

    Sat., April 30: Read Matthew 5:14-16

  • confirmation: stepping out in faith

    Sun., May 1: Read 1 Chronicles 16:11

    Mon., May 2 : Read 2 Corinthians 5:7

    Tues., May 3: Read Philippians 4:13

    Wed., May 4: Read Isaiah 6:8

    Thurs., May 5: Read Proverbs 3:5-6

    Fri., May 6: Read Philippians 1:6

    Sat., May 7: Read James 1:5

  • who's your master?

    Sun., May 8: Read Joshua 24:14-15

    Mon., May 9: Read Matthew 12:25

    Tues., May 10: Read Matthew 6:24

    Wed., May 11: Read Colossians 3:14-17

    Thurs., May 12: Read Psalm 95:1-6

    Fri., May 13: Read Isaiah 12:5

    Sat., May 14: Read Psalm 96:9

  • don't be afraid

    Sun., May 15: Read 2 Timothy 1:7

    Mon., May 16: Read Matthew 6:25-27

    Tues., May 17: Read Deuteronomy 31:6

    Wed., May 18: Read Isaiah 41:10

    Thurs., May 19: Read Joshua 1:9

    Fri., May 20: Read Philippians 4:6-7

    Sat., May 21: Read 1 John 4:18

  • rule breakers/rule followers

    Sun., May 22: Read Matthew 7:9-12

    Mon., May 23: Read Matthew 22:37-40

    Tues., May 24: Read Luke 10:30-35

    Wed., May 25: Read Micah 6:6-8

    Thurs., May 26: Read Matthew 7:1

    Fri., May 27: Read Philippians 2:5-8

    Sat., May 28: Read 1 Peter 5:7